Gifts Plus

Gifts Plus is located in the lobby of the hospital on A-Wing, Level 1, across from Tim Hortons. Gifts Plus is operated by the Brant Community Healthcare System Volunteer Association. They offer a large selection of gifts, fresh & silk flowers, cards, magazines,women's clothing and accessories, candy and sundries. Flower delivery and phone orders are available. The gift shop can be reached at 519-751-5544 ext. 2272.

Gifts Plus is open:

Monday - Thursday
Friday
Saturday, Sunday 

10:00am - 7:00pm
10:00am - 6:00pm
12:30pm -  4:30pm

Vendor Program

Various vendors set up tables in the D-Wing, Level Main lobby to sell jewellery, clothing, shoes, uniforms and various items. A portion of all sales are donated to the BCHS Foundation.

Vendors are usually set up Monday to Friday from 9:00am – 3:00pm

March 2017

Wed Mar 1 Norwex
Thurs Mar 2 Gardenia
Fri Mar 3 The Boutique
Mon Mar 6 Kidbit
Tues Mar 7 Sassy's Boutique
Wed Mar 8 Pam's Fashions
Thurs Mar 9 Fifth Ave Jewelry
Tues Mar 21 HRM Accessories
Wed Mar 22 Retail Therapy Mobile Boutique - Women's Fashions
Thurs Mar 23 Tocara - Fashion Jewelry
Fri Mar 24

Monique's Boutique - fashion jewelry

Tues Mar 28 Natural Steps - Compression Stockings
Wed Mar 29 Tupperware
Thurs Mar 30                Cancraft Creations - fashion jewelry

 
Designed By  Blueprint Agencies